Hilltop Christian Preschool

925-779-9297

Home >
.
HCS Staff 2016-2017
.

School Staff


Mekey Lepulu 
Principal, 7/8
mlepulu@hilltopcs.org


Judy Keresoma bio
Kindergarten Teacher
jkeresoma@hilltopcs.org


Linda Cornell bio
 Grades 1 & 2
lcornell@hilltopcs.org


Doris Walker bio
Grades 3 & 4
dwalker@hilltopcs.org


Tonya Greenwood bio
Grades 5 & 6
tgreenwood@hilltopcs.org




David Wright
Music Teacher



 


Ruth Wright
Music Teacher
rwright@hilltopcs.org





Georgia Cluff
Instructional Aide


Rose Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
rfletcher@hilltopcs.org




Hazel White
Instructional Aide


Mary Prasad
Before and After School Care





Sivasa Laupati
Athletic Director/Physical Education